Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Levittown

7014 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057

215-547-3929
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Appointment Only
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about H & H Auto Repair and Detailing Center:

reviewicon
06/02/2021

Took a used car I was looking to buy here for an inspection. They printed all the details out and gave me estimates for the work that was needed. Same day service, friendly and knowledgeable. They told me what price was reasonable for the car and were very organized.



01/07/2021

Howard had me back on the road in a few days. Rebuilt my engine and fixed other small issues for me.



09/07/2020

Had a bunch of work done from suspension to new turbos. Went above and beyond to get it done. Highly recommended!



01/26/2021

Absolutely amazing. Goes above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommended AAA+++



reviewicon
11/28/2020

I needed new front and back brakes, windshield wipers, air filter, cabin filter, and tire alignment. Howard and Adam were able to complete all of this in a timely manner, were very easy to work with, gave a very fair price, and explained in detail everything that they were doing. I will be bringing my business back here!



reviewicon
11/14/2020

Howard was thorough and kept me informed to the condition of my BMW and what was needed to be repaired. He showed me the parts and explained everything that was done. The car was cleaned, sanitized and washed when the repairs were completed. I look forward to using him again.



reviewicon
09/17/2020

Nice people. Very thorough.



08/28/2020

2nd time bringing my Jeep to H&H, this time for brakes and rotors. Howard and Adam are top shelf mechanics! Very thorough and detailed! Highly recommend!!!



reviewiconAuto Body / Paint / Refinishing Services, near Fairless Hills, PA
08/05/2020

This was my second time using H & H and both experiences were fantastic. Howard communicates with you throughout the entire repair and sends you photos of what's being worked on and why. The work is professional and meticulous. They even pick up your vehicle if needed! Highly recommend!



06/17/2020

Very Friendly & Professional:)



03/06/2020

Have been a customer for close to 10 years now. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Great service, professional, courteous, loyal to customers, honest and upfront about any costs and repairs. Howard and Adam take the time to explain every detail of the work they do so you leave H&H confident that the work was done right. And a great sense of humor on top of it all. How can you go wrong? Have recommended H&H to several friends who have now become regular customers, too.



02/03/2020

Very hospitable... explains everything so you understand the process & costs associated. Helps to make you aware so that you can take great care of your vehicle.



reviewiconHonest Evaluation
11/18/2019

I've been using H&H Auto for over 20 years. They have always done a Great job but most important is that they are honest. I've gone there even when I had a warranty because I would rather have an honest evaluation then be told I needed something I didn't which has happened at the car dealership. Can guarantee you won't be disappointed.


reviewicon

Amazing customer service. Easy explanations, thorough inspections, and great to work with. Will definitely return!



reviewicon

Took my truck to my old mechanic for no heat charged me $200 and heat barely worked. Went to your shop , you diagnosed the problem to be a bad thermostat and heater core. Service was done quickly and I was kept in touch with photos of work being done. Great service. I just found my new mechanic. Thanks again.



reviewicon

Just met Howard Hoffman, owner of HHAuto Repair. He is a full service auto repair station on Route 23 in Levittown, PA. He is a great guy who is clearly a hard-working, dedicated mechanic. I look forward to getting to know him better and the services he offers. Check him out!



reviewicon

Great mechanic! Have known Howard and have used his services for 25 years. very loyal to his customers and very reliable as well.



reviewicon

I have used H & H Auto Repair for 20 yrs.



coupons

Free Brake Inspection

view coupon

With Tire Rotation

  • Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce
  • BBB (Better Business Bureau)
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • AutoWares - BTB - CSC
  • Federated Auto Parts
  • Parts Master Ultra
  • IDENTIFIX
  • Mitchell1
  • ASA Member (Automotive Service Association)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/02/2021
Took a used car I was looking to buy here for an inspection. They printed all the details out and gave me estimates for the work that was needed. Same day service, friendly and knowledgeable. They told me what price was reasonable for the car and were very organized.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 215-547-3929 X